play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07539 027627 | 07931 405999

Customer reviews of LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD

At LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD

LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

All 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I WAS MIS-SOLD A CAR - BEWARE!

    By Jamie B on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely dreadful company to deal with when there is an issue so please beware. I purchased a 2nd hand BMW 1 series which broke down after 7 weeks and is now unfit to drive after being given a health check by a local garage. The additional issues with the vehicle is exhaustive. I made a claim on the insurance policy - Warranty Wise for nearly £4,000 worth of work that needs to be carried out in order to make the car roadworthy. Unfortunately, the claim was declined because LA Prestige Motors sold me a vehicle that has no service history for the past seven years so the warranty is not invalid. A new exhaust is in excess of £1,500. LA Prestige Motors offered me a 2nd hand exhaust for a 320i BMW motor vehicle when they know full well that they sold me a BMW 1 Series. I have lost my job as a result of this and so have other people who relied on me for transport. I have had no car or income since the 9th March and LA PRESTIGE MOTORS are refusing to take responsibility for selling me a car that is not fit for purpose. Unfortunately, they are refusing to take responsibility and resolve this matter which is utterly disgraceful and distasteful.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam L on 18 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience sorted my car quickly and swiftly no problems whatsoever highly recommend!

    Reply from LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD on 26/01/21

    Thank you Adam for your review. Happy Motoring. Kind Regards, Cara


  • 5

    Great service and professional

    By chris S on 29 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying through LA Prestige, very helpful throughout the whole process, delivered the new car and took mine as part x. Can’t recommend highly enough .

    Reply from LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD on 07/01/21

    Thanks very much Chris for your valued feedback - We all work as a team and treat our clients as we would like to be treated ourselves in a friendly yet professional manner. Our team will be very pleased to read your review. Thanks again and happy motoring. Jag


  • 5

    Top class customer service with a smile 😊

    By Tony R on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    100 percent really nice guy made me feel comfortable all through the process of buying my car . I would defo recommend using these guys again everything was on point which is what you want as it can be a stressful process. The way I was delt with was proper customer service everything I ask was shown or explain again like I said would defo use again.

    Reply from LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD on 07/01/21

    Thank you very much Tony for your kind review. Were building our business on being upfront, honest and fair so it's always nice to hear when our clients experience is exactly that. We wish you many years of happy motoring and hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Cara


  • 5

    Honest approach

    By Hugh S on 25 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A friendly and honest approach to their customers which was refreshing. There are no fancy gimmicks just an efficient service, paper work was completed quickly and without fuss. Jag was a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD on 26/11/20

    Thanks very much Hugh for your kind review. Were building our business on being upfront, honest and fair so it's always nice to hear when our clients experience is exactly that. We wish you many years of happy motoring and hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Jag


  • 5

    Great, friendly and informative service!!

    By Ranjeeta U on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have been looking for a run around for some time, I came across a vehicle from LA Prestige Motors - after gettting in touch and speaking to them about the vehicle of my choice they were able to answer any questions I had. Cara provided a friendly, advisable service and I ultimately ended up buying my vehicle through them, which I am very happy with. I Would definitely recommend and defo use them again.

    Reply from LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD on 26/11/20

    Thanks very much Ranjeeta, your experience is exactly what we strive to achieve, so knowing we really do help you buy rather than just sell you a car, is wonderful reassurance, not just for what car buyers want, but also that we do as we say. Your feedback is really kind, and I will pass on my thanks to the team for a job well done. Happy Motoring. Many thanks, Cara


‹ Prev Next ›