play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07539 027627 | 07931 405999

Customer reviews of LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD

At LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD

LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

All 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By stuart cooper on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth process, we were kept fully up to date throughout. I was delayed on the pickup but Jag was very accommodating. The car itself is gorgeous, my son is more than happy and finds any excuse to go out in it! Thanks!


  • 5

    Great service

    By REBECCA JANE PEAKE on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with my new car from LA Prestige. Exceedingly professional and really helpful and honest. We had a few questions about the car initially and they came back to us straight away with the relevant info so they are well informed. We did have a minor issue with the car the day after we bought it and they could not have been more helpful and keen to sort it out for us so we felt very reassured they take their reputation seriously. We definitely would go back to them for another car in the future.

    Reply from LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD on 18/05/21

    Thanks Mrs Peake for choosing to buy your BMW 1 Series convertible from LA Prestige Motors and for leaving this excellent testimonial. I am pleased you enjoyed your car buying experience and that you found the team so helpful. Wishing you safe and enjoyable motoring in your new car. Kind regards Cara


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By HOPE AMBER SMITH on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people! So kind and helpful! Now driving my dream car thanks to them! Couldn’t recommend more. Very easy and quickly handled

    Reply from LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD on 17/05/21

    Thank you Hope for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you and your dad. We're so pleased that you found your dream car at LA Prestige Motors. Happy Motoring. Kind Regards Pooja


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service has been nothing but 5 stars from start to finish of the buying process with Jag. His honest and professional approach to selling really helped in making the decision on the car itself ... not even so much buying it from LA prestige motors. He has gone above and beyond since I chose to purchase the car nothing was too much. Thanks again LA prestige motors

    Reply from LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD on 17/05/21

    Thanks very much Louise, it's brilliant to hear you received the 5 star service we strive to provide. Were ecstatic to hear you had such an enjoyable buying experience. We would be delighted to reward you if you recommend us and help one of your friends buy their next vehicle. Many thanks, Cara


  • 5

    Excellent Service 5 star

    By Sultanara Begum on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff at LA Prestige motors in my experience were excellent. I explained that I would be travelling by train to come and view the car and they did not hesitate to offer me a lift from the train station. The gentleman Jag was very helpful and made the process very simple in terms of paperwork and next steps. Added perks of the sale is the warranty and the car was exactly as described/shown. I felt so at ease and so happy with my new car.

    Reply from LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD on 17/05/21

    Thanks Sultanara for taking the time to leave us a great review, it's really appreciated. We always strive to be friendly and especially helpful, so it's great to get feedback like this to share with the team. Many thanks again, Pooja


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic!

    By Liz Landy on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jag helped me find a great car for my son - he was super helpful and reliable and this fantastic service continued way after we made the deal. Can’t recommend enough.


  • 5

    10/10 service and car buying experience

    By LAUREN H on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smoothest and easiest experience buying a car with these guys. Jag was incredibly helpful, fast replier even in the evenings and nothing was too much trouble. Not a pushy car salesman at all like you get with most garages, best car buying experience to date would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks so much 😊


  • 5

    Excellent

    By AMY H on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Extremely happy with my car, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Bmw 430D auto M sport

    By JORDAN B on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Jag was extremely helpful & assisting in my requests. No pushy or overly forward salesmanship just proper friendly advice & help. Would not hesitate to do business with jag & LA prestige again.


  • 5

    Easy experience

    By Luke A on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Always gave quick responses and great value for the car. Would recommend buying a car from these people.