play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07539 027627 | 07931 405999

Customer reviews of LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD

At LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD

LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

All 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Mohammed on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Well, where do I start. Jag was a great person in helping me throughout the purchasing of the car. He definitely knows everything about the car especially the bmw that I bought. Everything turned out excellent, right from enquiring about the car straight to delivering the car to my home. Honestly can’t recommend anyone better then Jag and his car. Thank you LA PRESTIGE MOTORS!!!


  • 5

    Very friendly service

    By Maria Maria on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and efficient service all the way through from car viewing to log book change and invoicing receipt.


  • 5

    By Mohammed Nahdeem on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    They provided really good service & helpful throughout the process


  • 5

    Fantastic Service, Helpful and Trustworthy. The Best Second-hand Seller!

    By Tan Bhandari on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing. Jag has been ever so helpful from the start to owning the car now for more than a month... they know what they're talking about! The cruise control did not work initially (which they definitely apologised for, definitely okay) and whilst warranty covered partially, Jag covered the rest which was brilliant customer service. Never seen a seller actually care about their customers this much. Thank you so much mate 👊🏽


  • 5

    Amazing Experience, Honest and Professional

    By LUKE GOUGH on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic process in buying a car online for the first time. Jag was honest, professional and accommodating for any request and even checked the car over with my local mechanic going over and above my expectations. The process of documentation was quick and easy and with the added bonus of warranty gives you peace of mind. Will be using the LA prestige motors for all future purchases.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Adam

    By Anonymous on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb customer service from start to finish. Great car. Had it checked over today by a mechanic and very impressed. Great communication. Long drive to collect the car but wouldn’t hesitate to do it again. 10/10


  • 5

    Amazing and helpful service

    By Glenn Watson on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and friendly service. Everything went so smoothly and I can’t recommend this company highly enough. If you are looking for a car then this is the place to buy.

    Reply from LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD on 15/07/21

    Thank you very much Glenn, your experience is exactly what we strive to achieve. At LA Prestige we want to help make your vehicle purchasing journey as relaxed as possible. Your feedback is really kind, and I will pass on your kind words to Jag and the team for a job well done. Many thanks Cara


  • 5

    1st class service

    By AARON ROBERTS on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very transparent and professional dealer confirmed all my queries....I would definitely recommend


  • 5

    An easy car buying experience

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, an easy seamless process from initial enquiry to delivery, car as described


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely faultless in every way , I have never purchased a vehicle from a more helpful and trustworthy place