play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07539 027627 | 07931 405999

Customer reviews of LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD

At LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD

LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

All 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By NOOR KALEEM on 11 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Really good


  • 5

    Great company

    By saqib khan on 10 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Friendly and professional service. Got a great deal on a stunning car. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Alex Franks on 04 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service I have no complaints. Very good communication and flexible to help with whatever works for you as the customer. 100% would recommend anyone use LA Prestige Motors


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE, GREAT PEOPLE & VERY NICE CARS

    By Greg on 21 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing people, honest, not pushy, genuine, very helpful, reliable, knowledgeable, happy to go the extra mile for you, excellent service with a smile 😁 was very impressed with the whole process from start to finish, & they only sell decent good reliable cars at a fair price. Highly recommended & for sure I'll be going back for my next car in the near future & will be recommending them to all my family & friends. A big thanks to the whole team at LA Prestige.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good service coperative staff


  • 5

    Fantastic services

    By Lee Longman on 22 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend La prestige motors, very professional services and friendly staff. Straight forward process and willing to go the extra mile to satisfy your needs! I bought my bmw 4 series from them last month and couldn't be happier with their services... thanks again


  • 5

    Small dealership but really excellent service and honestpeople.

    By Mr Hussain on 14 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Frst time ever buying from small car dealer and was reluctant initially. However, after making enquiry for the vehicle, it was really great. There was excellent communication throughout and I was even picked up at the station by Jag in the actual car. I was able to test drive the car back to their showroom. No pushy sales and Jag was able to negotiate the price and sale process took 15 minutes. Jag kept the car insurance and road tax on until I reached home and also sending me brand new car mats via post, not to mention 3 months free warranty. Refreshments can definitely be improved though.! Will highly recommend LA Prestige Motors Ltd to anyone.

    Reply from LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD on 16/11/22

    Hi Mr. Hussain, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review of your experience. Your comments are a joy to read and we are so pleased you were happy with the service you received from Jag and the team. We hope your sister is enjoying every moment in her car and we hope to see you again for your next purchase!


  • 5

    Excellent dealer. Very professional and great service. Highly recommend. 5*

    By HANNAH WATKINS on 31 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought my BMW 320d from this car dealer. They were very professional from start to finish and very helpful throughout. 5* service

    Reply from LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD on 15/11/22

    Hi Hannah, Your comments mean a lot to us and we couldn't be happier with how you feel about your experience and the service you received from Jag and the team. You were a sincere pleasure to look after throughout and we would be delighted to look after you again in the future. Enjoy every moment in that stunning car of yours.


  • 5

    100% would recommend

    By KYLE WAKEMAN-BROTHERHOOD on 26 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Professional service from Jag, excellent car and an excellent warranty.

    Reply from LA PRESTIGE MOTORS LTD on 15/11/22

    Thank you for your great review. We strive to provide our customers with upfront, transparent and hassle-free experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.


  • 5

    5* service and beautiful car

    By Michelle Spence on 18 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Delivered my new car, very polite from start of my enquiry, right through to the delivery of car, and beyond! Nothing was too much trouble! Would defo recommend and would 100% buy from again! Thank you so much


‹ Prev Next ›